Header Ads

Musical Taliba Release Track-list For His Forthcoming Album

The musical taliban, Oritse Femi, has released the track list for his new album titled L.I.F.E (Living In Fortunate Environment)

Olamide, Lil Kesh, Small Doctor are on Oritse Femi's new Album, L.I.F.E.

This is the self-acclaimed Musical Taliban 's 9th studio album. L.I.F.E is an acronym which means Living In Fortunate Environment.

The album was jointly produced by Hicent, Jaymo, Princeton, Kenny Wonder, 2Kriss, Obodo, Da Beat, Suka Sounds, Brain Mix and Doctor Sound Mix.

Among the 18 tracks are previously released works like Kelele featuring Olamide, Pum Pum Nice, Unity , Our Government I Beg and Bodija.

See track list below:

No comments

Post a Comment

I appreciate comments, please drop your thoughts! Thank You

Powered by Blogger.