Header Ads

Here Are All the Winners From the 2017 CMA Awards

2017 Country Music Association Awards are here!
Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley hosted the 51st annual ceremony, held in Nashville.
Here is the complete list of winners below..

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert -- WINNER
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton -- WINNER
Keith Urban

New Artist of the Year
Luke Combs
Old Dominion
Jon Pardi -- WINNER
Brett Young
Lauren Alaina

Music Video of the Year

Little Big Town, "Better Man"
Keith Urban, "Blue Ain't Your Color"
Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris, "Craving You"
Miranda Lambert, "Vice"
Brothers Osborne, "It Ain't My Fault" -- WINNER
Vocal Duo of the Year
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae
Brothers Osborne -- WINNER

Entertainer of the Year

Garth Brooks -- WINNER
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban
Single of the Year
“Better Man,” Little Big Town
“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban -- WINNER
“Body Like A Back Road,” Sam Hunt
“Dirt On My Boots,” Jon Pardi
“Tin Man,” Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year

The Breaker , Little Big Town
From A Room: Volume 1 , Chris Stapleton -- WINNER
Heart Break , Lady Antebellum
The Nashville Sound , Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year

“Better Man,” Little Big Town -- WINNER
“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban
“Body Like A Back Road,” Sam Hunt
“Dirt On My Boots,” Jon Pardi
“Tin Man,” Miranda Lambert
Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town -- WINNER
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Musical Event of the Year

"Craving You," Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris
"Funny How Time Slips Away," Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson -- WINNER
"Kill A Word," Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens
"Setting the World on Fire," Kenny Chesney feat.
"Speak to a Girl," Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Musician of the Year

Jerry Douglas (Dobro)
Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)
Dann Huff (Guitar)
Mac McAnally (Guitar) -- WINNER
Derek Wells (Guitar)

No comments

Post a Comment

I appreciate comments, please drop your thoughts! Thank You

Powered by Blogger.